Whistle-Blower: American Vet W/ Non Related Disabilities Exposes Corruption At The Thurston County Jail/Corrections Facility, Superior Court, Local Police And Citizenry.

#Whistle-blower: Status of American Vet w/ non-related disabilities who challenged the former administration, govt. + local police/Sheriff corruption.
Whistle-Blower/Vet w/ NON related disabilities exposes Deep State/Gang-Stalking/FISA abuses, + Local Sheriff Corruption.

https://myrockopera.wordpress.com/2017/11/26/whistle-blower-american-vet-w-disabilities/

SEE:⏬

Obama DOJ, Police, Citizens Slander, Gang-Stalk, Jail America Citizen w/ disabilities. https://youtu.be/Fuu_7jBpk-Q

I am a WHISTLE-BLOWER. As of June 17, 2018 (It is now 12/31/2018 as I update this), I am being “gang stalked,” “car stalked,” and “air stalked” (as well as “noise stalking”) by citizens both in the public and private sector in attempts to inflict physical, mental/emotional harm, to attack my character, force me into confrontations to have me declared paranoid and/or a threat to this community and to keep themselves from being exposed and held accountable for massive corruption and collusion of illegal and immoral activity against an American citizen on American soil that has been taking place here in Thurston County including the Thurston County Corrections facility and the Thurston Co. Sheriffs office and associated networks. I have been falsely accused, slandered and jailed by my federal and local government and citizens they recruit and attempts have been made on my life. I am an American Veteran w/ disabilities which do NOT come from my time in service. I was successfully exposing and challenging the former administration, FBI, CIA, NSA, IRS, DOJ, POLICE, LOCAL POLICE and government corruption as well as the abuse of Americans and our way of life for years on social media. The Feds and local government official made false allegations against me and on July 27, 2016 LOCAL POLICE were waiting for me at my address on 12th Ave, LACEY WA when I came off the Chehalis Western Trail. After telling them I was on medicine, they still FORCED me into a confrontation w/ an officer, tasered me, then while laying incapacitated, face down in the road, the arresting officer beat on me w/ his fist as the officer on the first taser double pumped a second shock/voltage into me. That is excessive force against a person w/ disabilities (serious felony crimes) and not the behavior of honorable public servants. I was ILLEGALLY arrested, charged and human trafficked to the Thurston County jail and held there under duress for 96 days. I was given NO DUE PROCESS. I was denied my 4th, 6th, 8th, 14th Amendment rights. I was never arraigned before a judge in live court, nor allowed to face my accusers in court. It never went to trial nor has it to this day. (NOTE: As I update this today, 12-31-2018, I made and accepted a plea deal on 10-31-2018 after being held and tortured on 3 seperate occasions in “the hole” [the “C” units] at the Thurston Co. Corrections facility to plead guilty to a gross misdemeanor of ‘Obstruction’ but I would not accept the felony Class C Assault charge. The Prosecutor accepted this.) I was literally  tortured (actual techniques used in POW camps) for 96 days straight. They tried to “re-educate’ and “retrain” my thinking and get me to say I was “guilty” for defending my country, faith and myself against an attacking officer and to renounce my freedom of speech, freedom for religion and love for America and my criticizing of the former admin and police. I have doctor diagnosed disabilities of depression, anxiety, insomnia, and lack of appetite which they focused on and used against me (denying my medicine for about 12 days) to get me to accept a plea deal that still carried with it serious consequences on crimes I didn’t commit. At one point they put me in a cell (CD-12) w/ two felons (2 person cell w/ 3 people) during the period of time of denying me my medicine. They talked openly of killing me. I ended up in a fight for my life, my head slammed on a steal toilet 5-6 times and put in a reverse choke hold. After I successfully protected and defended myself, they stuck me in a “punishment cell” for my efforts. The “public defender” – John Hansen – they assigned to me while in cell CD-12 to defend myself for the original made up charges from the night of my arrest, helped the guards, staff and police cover up the attempt made on my life w/ an in-house, jail system/court “hearing” that was signed off on by Captain Donner, Jacobsen, Sgt. Hovda and other guards/deputies/staff the night of my being attacked on August 7, 2016. After being punished in that new cell (‘Intake’: Cell #1) from the phony “in house kangaroo court” hearing for not allowing myself to be killed, I was moved to what they call “the hole” which is two stories underground. I was given no access to the outdoors and we were only allowed an hour of time out of our cells in a 24 hour or more period. As I said; they knew I had Dr. diagnosed depression, anxiety, Insomnia and lack of appetite and specifically focused on these things to break me combined with sound torture techniques they inflict on the brain and mind, sleep deprivation, dehydration, malnutrition, literal chemicals pumped into my cell air system…

In “the hole” for about 90 days. Very little sunshine. Not allowed to go outside even once, my food spit in, starved, harassed (I lost about 30-40 lbs while there), they refused to contact and involve my private sector doctors to let them know I was there and/or to involve them with choices and decisions on my medicine and to get the test results of blood that was drawn on me by my PCP – shortly before becoming incarcerated – to test for pancreatic disorder or other disorders from military vaccines. They never contacted my doctor for those results the whole 96 days I was there. Why? – In August of 2016, they the Thurston County Jail turned down bail which never should have been required since I had no warrants, no felonies, no violent criminal past, unemployed, no income, etc., which qualified me for no bail. However a corrupt Public Defender named Arnaldo Cabrera who is associated w/ the racist group known as La-Razza that is tolerated in the name of diversity in Western WA State (but doesn’t “tolerate” my Freedom of Speech on social media) who I had been exposing and criticizing on social media instead of protecting me asked the “video court” judge ‘Dixon’ (who responded to none of my queries) of the Superior Court system to assign me bail knowing I would not be able to pay it. This was all part of a thought out plan I would learn to bury me there in the jail/court system. Eventually, they turned down bail offered to get me out by my brother a USN Doctor, lieing to him that they did not have an address to release me to though they were at my address to arrest me the night of July 27, 2016 and I gave it to jail staff repeatedly. Also, when is it my governments responsibility to keep me in jail without my permission because they say I don’t have an address? Are they going out and arresting all homeless people and incarcerating them because they don’t have an address? They lied w/ no legal or moral basis, the jail NEVER told me my brother tried to bail me out, my public defender NEVER trying to rectify the situation or even tell me about it, then kept me there 2 months longer continuing their daily torture trying to break me. The public defender they assigned me – John Hansen – to be my first permanent public while I was in cell CD-12 and subsequently after that WORKS FOR THEM and is part of the corrupt in-house system there. In those two extra months of keeping me incarcerated (again, never telling me my family tried to bail me out) that public defender, and others they switched me to have been working behind the scenes to bury me in the system and slander my character. They with some jail medical staff “classified” me in such a way that they can deny my defense and my attempts to file counter charges after they secretly denied my bail. They are also using that medical staff (and subsequently have paid off medical personnel in the Obama forced healthcare system) to slander my character and “document me” or “classify me” in such a way to use against me when I speak and defend myself and try to blow the whistle on the corruption I saw and experienced there. Don’t forget that point. Also, the jail guards, police and staff literally recruit, train, equip and pay (fellony crimes) gangs of inmates in the jail what they call “welfare checks” and station them around inmates (like me) to aid the anti-Due Process, now deep state bought and paid for Sheriff John Snaza, these guards and staff in breaking people down. They use excessive sound/noise torture techniques on the mind and brain (see where I mention chemicals/fumes they pumped into my cell), sleep deprivation, starvation, dehydration, and even pumped “fumes” into my cell at times throughout the days, switched out medications, etc. LITERAL torture techniques used in POW camps. I was released unexpectedly. They did not think I would be released. Since I’ve been out, I’m followed daily either by local police, public and private sector citizens they recruit including members of la-raza, blm and antifa, some of who are students out of the local, ultra leftist, secular humanist TESC/The Evergreen State College in Olympia WA who stalk, harass and seek to set up scripted confrontations colluding w/ the local transit system; ‘Intercity Transit’ who I had been contacting both on their website as well as on Twitter w/ concerns about abusive bus operators/drivers, deep state operatives, local police/Sheriffs and bought and paid for local citizenry to lie about me, slandering my name and character to anyone in the public and private sector who will listen to them. I recently fired the fourth corrupt Public Defender they forced on me to help them cover their crimes who they initially lied to me about telling me I had to accept him and not be able to get outside counsel when in fact his role was to subvert my defense and leak my information and strategy to those seeking to cover their crimes the same as the previous three – Arnaldo Cabrera, John Hansen and Patrick Occonor. – There has been NO attempt to vindicate me through FOIA request other than on my own attempts. I believe I am one of the thousands of Americans who love this country, who have been put under illegal surveillance by the former existing then and still existing now Obama/Lynch holdover administration still in the Trump admin/DOJ either through abuse of the FISA court and/or through Chapter 36: Title 50 of the U.S. Code War and National Defense, Sub-chapter 1, Section 1802. I was under video, audio and phone surveillance in my apartment before my arrest last year, and it continues to this day since I moved out of there. It has been over 20 months since my release. I have never been arraigned before a judge in live court for the original (and added) bogus charges nor has this gone to trial to this day. I have yet to get anybody to look at body cams, dash cams, dispatch calls, and ALL audio/video during my time of incarceration which I want made public and would easily tell the truth of my claims. (By law – RCW/Revised Code of Washington – I have the right to resist illegal arrest to the point of taking an officers life as well as the legal right to flee an illegal arrest including the immoral and illegal warrant that they have issued after I stopped going to their in-house, corrupt Pre-trial Services.) After being released after the 96 day illegal, forced incarceration on Oct. 31 2016, they were still harassing me daily at my apartment complex including from Islamist who mysteriously showed up living at my apartment when I initially started this blog. ie., They also moved people into apartments around me (and since then having moved out harassing me daily including the use of noise and “pulse weapons” while living on my brothers property I moved to in Tumwater WA where I was at till recently) to inflict noise, pounding, tapping, etc., the same techniques used against me while incarcerated. People also follow me around town daily trying to get me stressed, intimidated to anger me to get me to “react” in such a way as to “document” through audio/video and heresay and have their “doctors” classify me as “dangerous” or “paranoid” to arrest me again and get me back into their corrupt jail/court system or Western State to finish what they started. I am trying to get this information out to as many sources as possible. There has been little to no help for me but instead a group of people who know and work with each other at the federal, state, county and local levels protecting one another against accountability and a whistle-blower. Many of these people are involved in “law enforcement” yet seek denying Americas foundational principles of our Inalienable Rights, “Due Process” for me and Equal justice Under the Law for THEM to be held accountable. Look at all the info coming out about the DOJs’ utter contempt for Trump at the federal level. The same is happening to some of us at the more local levels including the illegal/immoral surveillance but also include some of those same names and players as well as local people here including Thurston Co.  Sheriff John Snaza who WILLFULLY facilitates the gang-stalking of me here in Thurston Co. both turning a blind eye to the daily attempts of harrassement, intimidation, slander and gang-stalking, while also helping the other networks/entities plan out their daily routines trying to set me up, put me on edge and failing attempts at stressing me out including deputies in vehicles as well as a local Tumwater police officer badge number ’20.’ If what I say is true, then what led the officers to be waiting for me at my address to FORCE me into a confrontation w/ them, that arresting officer who used excessive force against me a disabled person, as well as those who engaged with their recruitment and use of inmate gangs in the jail as well as the federal govt. that set this up w local police, the Superior Court and Thurston Co. Jail/Corrections and other entities will be facing Military Tribunals, serious federal and felony charges and time in prison. They have a vested interest in trying to bury me in the legal system and put me back in jail to keep me quiet and/or finish off the attempts made on my life. They tried at one point to force me back into court to clear my name putting a warrant out for my arrest (first time in my life) after I stopped going to their “Pre-trial Services” after learning that the staff there (Evan Sullivan, Kelley McIntosh and Sherry Jackson as well as the Public Defenders Office Supervisor Patrick Occonor) had been letting police and staff at the Superior Court Bldg where Pre-trial Services is located listen in on my defense strategies. (NOTE: Sheriff Joe Arpio found out his defense strategy had been spied upon by the Obama Admin.) Remember: I have to this day been found guilty of NOTHING through Due Process, NOT having my 4th, 6th or 8th Amendment rights acknowledged and honored, but by them trying to have me found guilty by the swipe of a pen by “doctors” THEY hired in the jail and through collusion w/ “counselor/doctors” that are REQUIRED for us see to receive state assistance outside the jail in the Obama forced health care system. Yes. They are trying to use these anti-American, anti-West indoctrinated, bought off  health care providers and”counselors” both at Sea-Mar Behaviorial Health as well as another private sector behaviorial health clinic called ‘Pathways’ to slander my character and have me classified in such a way to have me labeled as “dangerous” to the community and/or “paranoid” to be FORCED into Western State to nullify any testimony I (or others they have abused) may give in our defense and in filing counter charges and exposing them for their denial and violations of our inalienable, civil/Bill Of Rights/human rights. Some of what I mentioned above was planned out yrs. In advance by the Obama Admin to track Patriots, Christians, Libertarians, Classic Liberals and Conservatives who have stood up for the U.S. Constitution and the founding principles of this country. Remember what Dinesh D’Sousa who successfully challenged and exposed Obama through his films found in his FBI file through FOIA request after he was released from prison where he was put by the Obama administration. They classified him as needing to have his thinking “retrained” or “re-educated.” I will continue to expose this to the Puget Sound community here in WA State as well as to my fellow citizens at a national level who love this country and respect the blood shed for our freedoms by Patriots past and present. Thank you for your prayers, time and consideration.
(The original arrest this blog originated from took place on 7-27-2016. I’m updating this today: 12-31-2018. After over two years of this hanging over my head and being gang-stalked by both private and public sector citizens both in the Thurston Co. Corrections facility and outside [the Thurston Co. Sheriff is still coordinating and facilitating this gang-stalking happening today, I made and accepted a plea deal on 10-31-2018. I’m still exposing the arrest w/ felony excessive force on 7-27-2016. The felony recruiting and use of inmates in the T.C. Corrections facility by guards and deputies to “target” other inmates and the felony attempt to both facilitate and cover up an attempt made on my life on 8-7-2016 in cell CD-12. I’m also exposing the torturing of American citizens on American soil, innocent till proven guilty, being held in the “C” units at the Thurston Co. Corrections facility. Im also exposing the obama administration for the targeting of patriotic Americans on American soil in collusion w/ corrupt authority and citizens at the federal, state, county and local levels. The FISA abuses and illegal surveillance go FAR beyond POTUS Trump, his administration and family. How many people and whistle-blowers who have been exposing the subversion of our culture by the previous administration has obama and his exposed stay behind networks tried to “silence?” We aren’t going away. America will know unprecedented liberty, freedom, truth and equal justice under the law. We have been fighting for you. WWG1WGA

Steve Baldwin

360-292-2148

skirbyb@hotmail.com

myrockopera@hotmail.com

2 thoughts on “Whistle-Blower: American Vet W/ Non Related Disabilities Exposes Corruption At The Thurston County Jail/Corrections Facility, Superior Court, Local Police And Citizenry.

Leave a comment